

AGENDA

College Governance Council

January 25, 2017 2-4 p.m.

Denis Honeychurch Boardroom, Room 626 4000 Suisun Valley Road Fairfield, CA 94534

Voting Members

Faculty

Michael Wyly, Academic Senate President Erin Farmer, SCFA President

Minority Coalition

Tonmar Johnson Kevin Anderson, J.D.

CSEA

Sal Abbate (President)
John Siefert

Local 39

Jeff Lehfeldt Richard Crapuchettes

Students

Jacob Hinkle Radmehr Nowroozi

<u>ALG</u>

Maire Morinec

Advisory Members

Celia Esposito-Noy, Ed.D. Superintendent/President (Chair) Gregory Brown, Vice President, Student Services

Yulian Ligioso, Vice President, Finance and Administration

Vice President, Academic Affairs (Vacant)

Peter Cammish, Dean, Research, Planning, and Institutional Effectiveness

ITEM		PURPOSE	TIME
1.	Call to Order (a) Approval of Agenda (b) Approval of Minutes December 14, 2017 (c) PUBLIC COMMENTS	Action Action	2:00 p.m.
2.	Board Policies Updates (1000 Series) C. Esposito-Noy, Ed.D.	Action	
3.	Board Policies Updates (6000 Series) M. Wyly	Action	
4.	Common Syllabus and Communication Regarding Assessment and Other College Procedures at the Outset of the Semester M. Wyly	Information	
5.	Institutional Review Board Procedures M. Wyly	Information	
6.	College Planning Priorities P. Cammish	Action	
7.	Institutional Set Standards and ACCJC Scorecard P. Cammish	Information	
8.	Adjournment	Action	4:00 p.m.